

November 29, 2022

The Secretary,	The Asst. Vice-President,
BSE Limited	The National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,	"Exchange Plaza" Bandra Kurla Complex,
Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001	Bandra (East) Mumbai-400051
Scrip Code: 532529	Scrip Symbol: NDTV

Sub: <u>Disclosure under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015</u>

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

NDTV has been informed by the Promoter Group vehicle RRPR Holding Private Limited (RRPRH) that the Board of Directors at the meeting held today i.e. November 29, 2022, have approved:

- 1. Appointment of Mr. Sudipta Bhattacharya (DIN: 0006817333), Mr. Sanjay Pugalia (DIN: 0008360398), and Mr. Senthil Sinniah Chengalvarayan (DIN: 02330757), as Directors on the Board of RRPRH, with immediate effect; and
- 2. Resignation of Dr. Prannoy Roy (DIN: 00025576) and Mrs. Radhika Roy (DIN: 00025625) as Directors on the Board of RRPRH, with effect from the close of business hours of November 29, 2022.

You are requested to take this information on record, in furtherance of the disclosure dated November 28, 2022.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

For New Delhi Television Limited

Parinita Bhutani Duggal Company Secretary and Compliance Officer